preload
Aug 26

Our folks at T & A are having a sample sale.  They represent a lot of lines including:

Alkemy www.alkemyclothing.com
Ashbury Eyewear www.ashburyeyewear.com
Bandit Brand www.banditbrand.com
Beta Unit www.betaunit.com
Bohemian Society www.thebohemiansociety.com
Boom Boom Hawaii Bikini’s boomboomhawaii.com
Bulzeye www.bulzeyeclothing.com
Cain & Abel www.cain-abel.com
Carapace www.carapaceclothing.com
Chambers www.chambersclothing.net
Dustie Dolls www.dustiedoll.com
ERGO www.ergophobia.com
Ettika Jewelry www.ettikajewelry.com
Future Heretics www.futureheretics.com
Gas-D www.gas-d.com
Girly Girl www.girlygirlshoes.com
Gregory Quinn www.gregoryquinn.com
Han Cholo Jewelry www.hancholo.com
Kanvis www.kanvis.com
KR3W www.kr3wdenim.com
Uno Industries www.unoindustries.com
Urban Republic www.urbanrepublicclothing.com
Minx Jewelry www.modernminx.com
Planet Illogica www.planetillogica.com
Pylo Denim www.pylo.com
Sixter Scarfs www.sixter.com.mx
Shag www.shagapparel.us
Show by Cirque Du Cheval www.cirqueclothier.com
Sku Jewelry www.skujewelry.com
Supra www.suprafootwear.com
The Scifen Company www.scifen.com
Zak brand www.zakbrand.com

Tagged with:
Jun 07

retnamac2
Collaborative artists Retna (Juxtapoz #78) and Mac are set to launch a live painting event and exhibit today in Los Angeles. The opening event takes place today, Sunday, June 7th from 12pm – 6pm at 33Third in LA. The art exhibit will be on display in the adjoining Mid-City Arts gallery.

More info: Juxtapoz.com

Speaking of Retna…

91b1e3bb0bngoverRetna canvas piece spotted in the background of a clip from Seth Macfarland’s new movie “The Hangover.” RETNA always hangs with the best of ‘em, but it’s always nice to know even big movie execs have good taste in art too. If you haven’t seen The Hangover yet, which dropped this past Friday night. Do it, it’s worth the $10.

Tagged with: