preload
Sep 23

For those who haven’t heard…

Mayer Hawthorne & The County’s first tour, performing his album A Strange Arrangement. Check Mayer Hawthorne below, performing with members of The Roots recently at Highline Ballroom in NYC.

If you don’t already have it, purchase the new album “A Strange Arrangement” now!

TOUR DATES
Check for updates at www.stonesthrow.com/events

Sat, Sep 05: Seattle, WA at Bumbershoot Festival | www
Thu, Sep 10: Los Angeles at The Roxy:
A Strange Arrangement record release party
| Tickets
Sun, Sep 13: San Luis Obispo at Downtown Brew | Tickets
Tue, Sep 15: San Francisco at Rickshaw Stop | Tickets
Wed, Sep 16: Santa Cruz at Catalyst (Atrium) | Tickets
Fri, Sep 18: Portland at MusicFest NW
Sat, Sep 19: Eugene at WOW Hall | www
Mon, Sep 21: Salt Lake City at Kilby Court
Wed, Sep 23: Denver at Larimer Lounge | www
Thu, Sep 24: Omaha at The Waiting Room | Tickets
Fri, Sep 25: Chicago at Dark Room | www
Sat, Sep 26: Ann Arbor at Blind Pig | www
Sun, Sep 27: Toronto at Drake Hotel | www
Tue, Sep 29: Boston at Great Scott | www
Wed, Sep 30: Philadelphia at Johnny Brendas | Tickets
Thu, Oct 01: Brooklyn at The Knitting Factory
Fri, Oct 02: New York at Mercury Lounge | Tickets
Sun, Oct 04: Washington DC at DC9 | www
Mon, Oct 05: Chapel Hill at Local 506 | www
Tue, Oct 06: Atlanta at Druken Unicorn
Wed, Oct 07: Orlando at The Social | www
Fri, Oct 09: New Orleans at Parish, HOB | www
Sat, Oct 10: Austin at Red 7 | Tickets
Wed, Oct 14: Scottsdale, AZ at Chasers
Thu, Oct 15: San Diego at Canes | www

Mayer Hawthorne w/ The Roots – Just Aint Gonna Work Out, live NYC from Stones Throw on Vimeo.

Tagged with: