Oct 07


Bishop Nehru’s debut is a collab with DOOM.  Out today, and now available in the shop on CD or LP.

Tagged with:
Jul 25


Nehruvian Doom (DOOM + Bishop Nehru) have leaked another track called, “Om”.  The album, which features artwork by Ghostshrimp, is due out Sept 23 on Lex.


01 Intro
02 Om
03 Mean the Most
04 So Alone
05 Coming For You
06 Darkness (HBU)
07 Caskets
08 Great Things
09 Disastrous

via  Pitchfork

Tagged with:
Jul 07

Video for “Darkness” from the upcoming album on Lex.  Prod by DOOM.

via Pitchfork

Tagged with: